>

Cleaning fur coats in Kiev

The production and service facilities of our company allow solving a wide range of objectives including both working with raw materials and end products servicing.

Actually, Upstar Continental has its own installation for fur products professional cleaning. This installation differs greatly from its counterparts utilized in this country’s dry-cleaners’, as its primary purpose (including programming, adjustments, reagent complex) and use are meant exclusively for one narrow, specific task, namely quality gentle dirt removal from natural fur products. In fact, this expensive equipment is not utilized for any other purposes.

Special equipment for fur
From 900 UAH
Discount for regular customers
Quickly and qualitatively!

Our company’s experts, having an impressive experience of handling furs, will inspect your product and immediately advise possible cleaning routines and/or warn about risks connected with these procedures. In some cases, determining the possibility of professional cleaning may take more time than anticipated. This is necessary, in the first place, to avoid deceiving your expectations and inform you of possible outcomes.

We accept your fur products for cleaning daily in our Upstar store at 12 Basseynaya Street from 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm. In the case of emergency, we will try our best to provide you with our unscheduled assistance (a preliminary agreement by phone (044) 246-68-49 is needed).



Cleaning
Cost, UAH
Natural fur coat, up to 70 cm900
Natural fur coat, up to 90 cm1 200
Natural fur coat, more than 90 cm1 600
*Fur coat made of valuable fur, up to 90 cm3 000
*Fur coat made of valuable fur, more than 90 cm3 000

Restrictions/Additions 

We accept for cleaning:

- products made of any kind of natural fur, provided they were purchased in Upstar store network
- products made of natural mink fur, provided they were purchased outside Upstar store network
- products made of light color fur are accepted for cleaning exclusively if lining replacement is ordered (product repair services, paid separately)

100% extra charge for combined products (fur, leather, suede, etc.)
15% extra charge for products made of light color fur
*Lynx, sable, chinchilla

>

Производственные и сервисные мощности компании позволяют решать широкий спектр задач как по работе с сырьем, так и в обслуживании готовых изделий.

Так, Upstar Continental располагает собственной установкой по профессиональной чистке меховых изделий. Главным отличием данной установки от аналогов, которые можно увидеть в химчистках страны, является изначальное предназначение (в т.ч. программирование, наладка, комплекс реагентов) и использование исключительно для решения одной узкоспецифической задачи - качественного щадящего удаления загрязнений с изделий из натурального меха. Ни для каких иных целей это дорогостоящее оборудование не используется в принципе.


Оборудование специально для меха
От 900 грн

Скидка для
постояных клиентов

Быстро и качественно!


Специалисты компании, имеющие внушительный опыт работы с мехами, изучат Ваше изделие и смогут сразу сориентировать относительно возможной степени очистки и/или рисках связанных с этой процедурой. В некоторых случаях, может потребоваться дополнительное время на определение возможности профессиональной чистки. Все это, в первую очередь, необходимо для того, чтобы не обманывать Ваших ожиданий и проинформировать в возможном результате.

Прием изделий на чистку осуществляется ежедневно в магазине Upstar на Бассейной 12 с 12-00 до 19-00. В случае экстренной необходимости - мы сделаем все возможное чтобы помочь Вам вне этого графика (необходима предварительная договоренность по телефону (044) 246-68-49).



Чистка
Стоимость, грн
Шуба натуральный мех до 70 см900
Шуба натуральный мех до 90 см1 200
Шуба натуральный мех более 90 см1 600
*Шуба ценный мех до 90 см3 000
*Шуба ценный мех более 90 см3 000

Ограничения/дополнения

В чистку принимаются:

- изделия из любого вида натурального меха, если они приобретены в сети магазинов Upstar
- изделия из натурального меха норки, если они приобретены не в сети магазинов Upstar
- изделия из светлого меха принимаются в чистку только при условии заказа замены подкладки (услуга по ремонту изделия, оплачивается отдельно)

Наценка за комбинированные изделия (мех, кожа, замша и т.п.) составляет 100%
Наценка за изделия из светлого меха составляет 15%  

*Рысь, соболь, шиншилла